BT Newsbyte
BT's quarterly newsletter for analysts, consultants and investors - Contact AR

Contact AR

 

Newsletter editor

Jon Cox +44 (0)14 7362 9434

Email: jon.d.cox@bt.com

BT Group

Joanna Gluzman-Laukkanen +44 (0)33 1662 6311

Email: joanna.gluzman@bt.com

Consumer  

Joanna Gluzman-Laukkanen +44 (0)33 1662 6311

Email: joanna.gluzman@bt.com

Dominic Stanley +44 (0)20 7356 3712

Email: dominic.stanley@bt.com

EE

David Quainton

Email: david.quainton@ee.co.uk

Business and Public Sector

Jessica Collins +44 (0)20 7356 3986

Email: jessica.collins@bt.com

Global Services

June Rochford +1 90 8672 0190

Email: june.rochford@bt.com

Sally Elliott +44 (0)20 3251 6199

Email: sally.elliott@bt.com

Lindsey Roberts +44 (0)74 3627 7547

Email: lindsey.roberts@bt.com

Wholesale & Ventures

Caroline Roques +44 (0)74 3654 3040

Email: caroline.roques@bt.com

Openreach

Sikander Mal +44 (0)20 7356 9549

Email: sikander.mal@openreach.co.uk

Technology, Service & Operations

Alex van Wensveen +44 (0)17 3277 3956

Email: alex.vanwensveen@bt.com

Market Intelligence

John De’Giovanni +44 (0)20 7777 6114

Email: john.degiovanni@bt.com

 

Or for all analyst enquiries email: industryenquiry@bt.com