You are not logged in

A BT Better Future website
My Donate

Help

There are two ways to get in touch with us :

Live chat Chat online with a member of our team for answers to your questions.

This service is available Monday - Friday: 8am - 8pm.

This service will be closed on bank holidays.
Email support Email a member of our team with your query. We aim to respond to you within 1 working day.

Our team are available Monday - Friday: 8am - 8pm.

This service will be closed on bank holidays. The support team will respond to your email when they return.
Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 22nd December 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23rd December 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24th December 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Saturday 27th December Closed
Sunday 28th December Closed
Monday 29th December 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30th December 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31st December 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 3rd January Closed
Sunday 4th January Closed