Other BT PLC sections

Openreach executive team

ceo image

Clive Selley

Chief executive

Clive was appointed CEO, Openreach in February 2016. He was formerly CEO, BT Technology, Service & Operations, CEO BT Innovate & Design and before that president, BT Global Services Portfolio & Service Design. He is an ‘invitee’ because the CEO of Openreach cannot be a member of the Executive Committee under the provisions of the Undertakings and Commitments.

Openreach executive team business structure

Clive Selley
Chief executive
Matt Davies
Chief Finance Officer
Richard Allwood
Chief Strategy Officer
Colin Lees
Chief Technology and Information Officer
Olly Kunc
MD Service Delivery
Katie Milligan
MD Customer, Commercial and Propositions
Kim Mears
MD Strategic Infrastructure Development
Kevin Murphy
MD Fibre and Network Delivery
Catherine Colloms
Director Corporate Affairs
Kevin Brady
HR Director
Nigel Cheek
General Counsel and secretary
Andy Whale
Chief Engineer
Mark Shurmer
MD Regulatory Affairs