BT logo
invisAnnual review home invis  Board of directors invis
  Annual review and summary financial statement 2003
Board of directors

Sir Christopher Bland

Ben Verwaayen

 Paul Reynolds

Andy Green




Pierre Danon

Ian Livingston

Non-executive directors

Sir Anthony Greener

Louis R Hughes

Maarten van den Bergh

John Nelson

The Rt. Hon. Baroness Jay

Carl G Symon

Clayton Brendish

back to top of page BT Group plc 2003 click for privacy policy Privacy policy